Latest Products http://www.toplineexports.co.in Latest Products Tue, 19 Oct 2021 00:38:14 +0530 en-us http://www.toplineexports.co.in Dry Fruits http://www.toplineexports.co.in/dry-fruits.htm http://www.toplineexports.co.in/dry-fruits.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits http://www.toplineexports.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.toplineexports.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables http://www.toplineexports.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.toplineexports.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Products http://www.toplineexports.co.in/moringa-products.htm http://www.toplineexports.co.in/moringa-products.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices http://www.toplineexports.co.in/indian-spices.htm http://www.toplineexports.co.in/indian-spices.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Jaggery http://www.toplineexports.co.in/organic-jaggery.htm http://www.toplineexports.co.in/organic-jaggery.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Pulses http://www.toplineexports.co.in/indian-pulses.htm http://www.toplineexports.co.in/indian-pulses.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Almond Kernels http://www.toplineexports.co.in/almond-kernels.htm http://www.toplineexports.co.in/almond-kernels.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are exquisitely involved in offering Whole Natural Almonds. The almonds that we normally consume as dry fruit, fried and/or salted, are those of the sweet almond tree. They are used as an ingredient for confectionery produce such as nougat and marzipan, sugared almonds, pies, chocolate. The almond is a dry fruit with good source of phosphorus, calcium and other minerals which are important for health, like iron. Almonds contain lots of healthy fats, fiber, protein, magnesium and vitamin E. The health benefits of almonds include lower blood sugar levels, reduced blood pressure and lower cholesterol levels. They can also reduce hunger and promote weight loss. Cashew Nuts http://www.toplineexports.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm http://www.toplineexports.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cashew nut is made up of a fruit in which the kernel is embedded. The real fruit of the cashew is commonly a nut. It is a kidney- or heart-shaped achene, in any normal variety. Cashews are a good source of magnesium, which plays an important role in over 300 enzymatic reactions within the body.these include the metabolism of food and synthesis of fatty acids and proteins. Magnesium is also involved in muscle relaxation and neuromuscular transmission and activity. Yellow Raisins http://www.toplineexports.co.in/yellow-raisins.htm http://www.toplineexports.co.in/yellow-raisins.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Raisins are simply dried grapes. These shriveled, bite-sized morsels of sweetness offer a healthy snack and burst of energy. Raisins are a delicious ingredient used in a variety of foods, from sweet bread and desserts to savory dishes found in cuisines throughout the world. Raisins may be best known as a snack that you can eat out of hand, but they're also found in a variety of recipes. While you might need to plump raisins up before adding them to a dish, they're one of the easiest dried fruits to prepare. Raisins are just as nutritious as grapes and a good source of iron as well as potassium. Like all dried fruits, they do have more sugar than grapes, though raisins have a little more fiber as well. Raisins are low in fat and cholesterol. Fresh Mango http://www.toplineexports.co.in/fresh-mango.htm http://www.toplineexports.co.in/fresh-mango.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pineapple http://www.toplineexports.co.in/fresh-pineapple.htm http://www.toplineexports.co.in/fresh-pineapple.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate http://www.toplineexports.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.toplineexports.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chilli http://www.toplineexports.co.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm http://www.toplineexports.co.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm Mon, 15 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lady Finger http://www.toplineexports.co.in/fresh-lady-finger.htm http://www.toplineexports.co.in/fresh-lady-finger.htm Mon, 15 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pink Onion http://www.toplineexports.co.in/fresh-pink-onion.htm http://www.toplineexports.co.in/fresh-pink-onion.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Onion http://www.toplineexports.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm http://www.toplineexports.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh White Onion http://www.toplineexports.co.in/fresh-white-onion.htm http://www.toplineexports.co.in/fresh-white-onion.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Yellow Onion http://www.toplineexports.co.in/fresh-yellow-onion.htm http://www.toplineexports.co.in/fresh-yellow-onion.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Capsules http://www.toplineexports.co.in/moringa-capsules.htm http://www.toplineexports.co.in/moringa-capsules.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Oil http://www.toplineexports.co.in/moringa-oil.htm http://www.toplineexports.co.in/moringa-oil.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Oil is extracted from the seeds of Moringa oleifera, also known as the Drumstick tree. Moringa oil has got a special name, it is Ben oil. It is called so because it has high amounts of behenic acid. Moringa oil has been mentioned as very useful oil in the medicinal books of Greece and Rome. Even today, this oil is used for a number of industrial applications. It is great for topical use on the skin and the hair. It is also nice cooking oil with a soft, appealing taste. Moringa Seeds http://www.toplineexports.co.in/moringa-seeds.htm http://www.toplineexports.co.in/moringa-seeds.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We at TOPLINE EXPORTS are among the major traders and exporter of Moringa Seeds to our clients. Our range of Moringa seeds has a rich quantity of protein and iron. Our Moringa seeds are widely used for agriculture, pharmaceutical, cosmetic and food sectors. Offered range can also be availed in various quantities as per the needs of clients. Moringa Seed is cleansed and sorted thoroughly to make it free from foreign matters. Organic Moringa Leaf Powder http://www.toplineexports.co.in/organic-moringa-leaf-powder.htm http://www.toplineexports.co.in/organic-moringa-leaf-powder.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We at TOPLINE EXPORTS, Wholesale Traders Of Genuine-High–Export-Best-Supreme Quality Organic Moringa leaves powder.Moringa products are Hygienically Packed, very effective with precise formulation. Moringa Leaves are collected from genuine organic farms and air dried at 45 degree celsius for 60 min, so that all the phyto nutrients get retained as such. It is an excellent source of nutritional supplement for strength, stamina, and vigor and helps you to keep active and energetic throughout the day. Organic Palm Jaggery http://www.toplineexports.co.in/organic-palm-jaggery.htm http://www.toplineexports.co.in/organic-palm-jaggery.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We at Topline Exports are involved in offering an extensive series of Pure Organic Solid Sugarcane and Palm Jaggery that meets on client’s demand. These are broadly used owing to purity and longer shelf life.Jaggery is also known as Gur and is made from unrefined sugar. It is made by boiling raw, concentrated sugarcane juice till it takes the solid form. Jaggery is also made from the sap of coconut and date palm. Gur is much better than white sugar because sugar adds calories while jaggery has a lot of health benefits like it has the ability to cleanse the body, it helps digestion, and it gives good amounts of minerals Organic Sugarcane Jaggery http://www.toplineexports.co.in/organic-sugarcane-jaggery.htm http://www.toplineexports.co.in/organic-sugarcane-jaggery.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We at Topline Exports are involved in offering an extensive series of Pure Organic Solid Sugarcane and Palm Jaggery that meets on client’s demand. These are broadly used owing to purity and longer shelf life.Jaggery is also known as Gur and is made from unrefined sugar. It is made by boiling raw, concentrated sugarcane juice till it takes the solid form. Jaggery is also made from the sap of coconut and date palm. Gur is much better than white sugar because sugar adds calories while jaggery has a lot of health benefits like it has the ability to cleanse the body, it helps digestion, and it gives good amounts of minerals Organic Wheat Flour http://www.toplineexports.co.in/organic-wheat-flour.htm http://www.toplineexports.co.in/organic-wheat-flour.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our exclusive range of wheat flour is highly appreciated for its fresh quality and rich nutritional value. This flour is extremely in demand for its freshness and unmatched taste. Moreover, we also ensure that this flour is prepared using quality ingredients, procured from reliable vendors. The high bran content of Chakki atta makes it fiber rich and also helps to regulate blood sugar and have other health benefits. Master cook Chakki Atta is perfect for making Indian Breads.Benefits of Organic Wheat Flour It is high in antioxidants. Improves overall body metabolism. Prevents type 2 diabetes Toor Dal http://www.toplineexports.co.in/toor-dal.htm http://www.toplineexports.co.in/toor-dal.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Toor dal or pigeon pea is a perennial legume belonging to the Fabaceae family, which is also known as split pigeon pea, red gram, arhar dal or toor dal. Toor dal, a native crop of India, it is vouched by nutritionists and health experts in unison as the complete food that should be added in the regular meal plan. It also a common food in Asia, Africa and America and cultivated since 3500 years ago. The seed pods look flat, sickle-shaped with a blend of colour ranging from white, cream, yellow, purple and black and this annually grown plant is drought-resistant. Toor dal is the primary source of protein for vegetarians that comes with a dense nutrient profile and a bowl of dal chawal is the best comforting food for the mind and body. Yellow Moong Dal http://www.toplineexports.co.in/yellow-moong-dal.htm http://www.toplineexports.co.in/yellow-moong-dal.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow moong dal refers to moong beans that have been skinned and split, so that they're flat, yellow. Packed with protein and low on carbs, moong dal is one of the most recommended vegetarian superfoods. An integral part of the Indian diet, it is extremely light and easy to digest. moong dal is low on carbs, making it a healthier option. The former helps lower blood pressure and protects against muscle cramping. It also helps protect the body against an irregular heartbeat. Moong dal is a nutrient-rich food. They’re packed with minerals like potassium, magnesium, iron, and copper. Moong dal has a low glycemic index. It helps bring down the insulin, blood glucose and fat levels in the body. In turn, this helps keep blood sugar levels under control, and diabetes in check. Black Pepper http://www.toplineexports.co.in/black-pepper.htm http://www.toplineexports.co.in/black-pepper.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 To serve the requisite demands of our clients, we are engaged in providing a qualitative range of Black Pepper.Black pepper is a flowering vine in the family Piperaceae, cultivated for its fruit, known as a peppercorn, which is usually dried and used as a spice and seasoning. Dried ground pepper has been used since antiquity for both its flavour and as a medicine. Black pepper is the world's most traded spices. It is one of the most common spices added to cuisines around the world. Cooking With Spices: Black Pepper. Black pepper is perhaps the best-loved and most widely used spice in the world, adding both heat and depth of flavor to nearly any dish. Coriander Seeds http://www.toplineexports.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm http://www.toplineexports.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing a quality-assured range of Whole Coriander Seed.Also known as cilantro, coriander is an annual herb in the family Apiaceae. All parts of the plant are edible, but the fresh leaves and the dried seeds are the parts most traditionally used in cooking. Coriander is commonly found both as whole dried seeds and in ground form. Roasting or heating the seeds in a dry pan heightens the flavour, aroma, and pungency. Ground coriander seed loses flavor quickly in storage and is best ground fresh. Coriander seed is a spice in garam masala and Indian curries which often employ the ground fruits in generous amounts together with cumin, acting as a thickener.‚Äč Green Cardamom http://www.toplineexports.co.in/green-cardamom.htm http://www.toplineexports.co.in/green-cardamom.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We at TOPLINE EXPORTS are engaged in providing a premium quality Green Cardamom.Indian Green Organic Cardamom is known as Queen of Spices and Grains of Paradise.Cardamom has a strong, unique taste, with an intensely aromatic, resinous fragrance.cardamom is cultivated in India. The primary processing steps required by the present market are curing, tail cutting, and grading. Cardamom may help lower blood pressure and diuretic properties. Cardamom is also packed with antioxidants to fight free radicals and prevent cell damage.. Cardamom does plenty of good to your oral health and is one of the key ingredients in many mouth fresheners. Nutmeg Powder http://www.toplineexports.co.in/nutmeg-powder.htm http://www.toplineexports.co.in/nutmeg-powder.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 In order to cater the variegated demands of our clients, we are offering an excellent quality range of Nutmeg Spice.Nutmeg spice, which lends an amazing flavor in barbeque sauce, meats, in baking, desserts of all kinds, and some drinks. Nutmeg is also used as spice in many American classic foods such as pumpkin pie and eggnog. Nutmeg is said to be an aphrodisiac, a stimulant, and a hallucinogen when taken in large quantities. Used Frequently in fall desserts & beverages. Used in savory dishes like butternut squash soup. Ingredient in different spice blends such as garam masala and also in hot beverages like cappuccino. Strengthens cognitive function, cures infertility, promote healthy skin, improve blood circulation & reduces insomnia. Turmeric Powder http://www.toplineexports.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm http://www.toplineexports.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm Sat, 06 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our Turmeric Powder is also known as Curcumin and Haldi powder is an herb that has many numerous uses related to cosmetic, ayurvedic, food, and dyeing industry. Turmeric plant is a rhizome and is boiled and dried to be able to put into use. The many uses of turmeric are in the fields of medicine, cosmetics, health, and food industry. Turmeric powder is extensively used in Indian cuisine. Turmeric is used to clear the skin tone, in face packs and in curing inflammatory rashes. We at Herbs and Crops deal in both turmeric powders: Curcuma Longa and Curcuma Aromatica, which have their different uses. You can source us best in quality turmeric powders to use in cosmetic, ayurvedic, medicinal, and food flavoring formulations.Turmeric powder with 2.5-3 and 7-9 curcumin value available. Fresh Onion http://www.toplineexports.co.in/fresh-onion.htm http://www.toplineexports.co.in/fresh-onion.htm Fresh Vegetables Mon, 15 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ginger http://www.toplineexports.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm http://www.toplineexports.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm Mon, 15 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic http://www.toplineexports.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm http://www.toplineexports.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm Mon, 15 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530